When you subscribe to Smitten Premium, it's set to "auto-renew". This means that you will automatically be charged on a recurring basis, depending on the type of subscription you purchased. For example, if you purchase a 3-month Smitten Premium subscription, it will automatically renew at the end of that 3-month period.
You must cancel your subscription or membership prior to your auto-renew date to avoid additional charges. You can find steps on how to cancel your subscription in this article.
Please note that deleting your Smitten account will not cancel the auto-renewal of your subscription.